Chuckle! 

(Smiling)- tomorrow is my birthday and if you know me, well I usually count down the entire month and celebrate every day no matter how small, it’s my self-care month. I give 11 months to my family and business but one month every year, it’s all about me…..

Well 2017 has been off to an awful start and I have spent more time in the hospital than I care for, family crisis, health issues, story of my life, it’s one day before the BIG day, and I have no plans 

Actually, the only thing I want for my birthday is my life back. I want to feel better, have all my kids safe and healthy and driving me to drink. 

That’s not the case, and I want to throw my hands up in the air and say “what-ever will be! Will be!! But I chuckle because as you can say such is life, I am thinking it’s still working for my good. 

Leave a Reply

